Results IEEE SB Sumo Robot Competition 2013

The official result of the Sumo Robot Competition 2013:
(robot name -by- team members)
1) Tracker by Maarten Baert
2) Aiki Liu by Bart Theys, Jonas Vantilt, and Maxim Vochten
3) KU Stealth by Arnout Devos
3) W8-4-IT by Tom De Groote and Wito Delnat
5) Hexabot by Lieven Paulissen
6) Sumo-b*tch by Tom Sydney Kerckhove and Tim Gillis
Most original robot: sumo-b*tch

Congrats at all participants!